Gigs

Here’s what we’ve got coming up

Please check our Facebook Events page here, as sometimes there is a delay in posting everything to all our listings.

Check back regularly, add the dates to your calendar, or subscribe to the RSS feed using the subscribe buttons at the bottom of the list.

Click or tap a gig date for full information.

No gigs booked just now.

Here’s what you’ve missed

Date Venue City
Sat, 21 Oct 2017 Red Bar Wakefield, West Yorkshire
  • 19:00
  • FREE
  • Over 18
  • 3 George & Crown Yard
  • 07590 828249
  • Further info (click to expand)
  • More...
  • Link to Event
Thu, 05 Oct 2017 West Street Live Sheffield, South Yorkshire
Sat, 16 Sep 2017 The Castle Hotel Manchester
Sat, 05 Aug 2017 The Lending Room Leeds, West Yorkshire
Sat, 08 Jul 2017 Liverpool Philharmonic Music Hall Liverpool
  • 18:00
  • £21.50 + booking fee
  • Over 18
  • Hope Street
  • 0151 709 3789
  • Further info (click to expand)
  • More...
  • Link to Event
Fri, 25 Nov 2016 Wharf Chambers Leeds, West Yorkshire
  • 19:30
  • from £10
  • Over 18
  • Ground Floor, 23-25 Wharf Street
  • 07523 307089
  • Further info (click to expand)
  • More...
  • Link to Event
Sat, 19 Nov 2016 Unity Works Wakefield, West Yorkshire
Sat, 29 Oct 2016 Bull & Fairhouse Wakefield, West Yorkshire
Sun, 29 May 2016 The Wharfside Wakefield, West Yorkshire
  • 13:00
  • All Ages (Licensed)
  • 46 Thornes Lane Wharf
  • 01924 568997
  • Further info (click to expand)
  • More...
  • Link to Event
Sat, 07 May 2016 Santiago Bar Leeds, West Yorkshire
  • 21:00
  • £3
  • Over 18
  • 1-3 Grand Arcade
  • 0113 244 4472
  • Further info (click to expand)
  • More...
Sat, 27 Feb 2016 The Fenton Leeds, West Yorkshire
  • 19:00
  • £8.00
  • Over 18
  • 161-165 Woodhouse Lane
  • 0113 243 1382
  • Further info (click to expand)
  • More...
  • Link to Event
Fri, 16 Oct 2015 Doncaster Little Theatre Doncaster, South Yorkshire
Fri, 21 Aug 2015 Social Bar Doncaster, South Yorkshire
Sat, 15 Aug 2015 Henry Boons Wakefield, West Yorkshire
Fri, 07 Aug 2015 Vintage Rockbar Doncaster, South Yorkshire
Cancelled
Sat, 20 Jun 2015 Kraak Gallery Manchester
Sun, 03 May 2015 Unity Works Wakefield, West Yorkshire
  • 15:00
  • FREE
  • All Ages (Licensed)
  • Westgate
  • 01924 831114
  • Further info (click to expand)
  • More...
  • Link to Event

Subscribe: RSS | iCal